Log in

I forgot my password






ADMINISTRATORS
Admin Joker Joker Joker

Latest topics

» Question
by Batman Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:25 am

» Masaki's update
by Kaori Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:27 pm

» Enter, the Noob
by Kaori Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:11 am

» Yuki Clan
by Kaori Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:05 am

» Small Suggestions
by Kaori Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:38 am

» Masaki Uchiha
by Kaori Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:51 am

» Ratna's Updates
by Kaori Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:47 am





Our button


All other rights go to Naruto© Creator: Masashi Kishimoto

You are not connected. Please login or register

My First Template

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 My First Template on Mon Feb 24, 2014 2:55 pm













NOTES


Word Count
Amount HERE


Jutsu Used
Links HERE


Other
Whatever HERE






Post goes HERE!




© Coding done by Eden of Naruto Legacy




_________________

Theme Song | Entrance Theme | Biography

View user profile

2 Re: My First Template on Tue Feb 25, 2014 3:07 am

Vince

avatar
Kumo Anbu
Kumo Anbu
Looks nice, yo! I don't even know how to code after my break of forums. ;^;


_________________



Hatake, Daisuke | Hatake Clan | My Updates
"Do you feel cold and lost in desperation?
You build up hope, but failure's all you know.
Remember all the sadness and frustration?"

View user profile

3 Re: My First Template on Wed Feb 26, 2014 4:42 am

Guest

avatar
Guest
Looks good!:D

4 Re: My First Template on Tue Apr 01, 2014 7:09 pm

Light

avatar
S-rank missing ninja
S-rank missing ninja
Could you make me one?


_________________

Black Fox | Fox's Traps
View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum