Log in

I forgot my password






ADMINISTRATORS
Admin Joker Joker Joker

Latest topics

» Question
by Batman Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:25 am

» Masaki's update
by Kaori Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:27 pm

» Enter, the Noob
by Kaori Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:11 am

» Yuki Clan
by Kaori Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:05 am

» Small Suggestions
by Kaori Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:38 am

» Masaki Uchiha
by Kaori Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:51 am

» Ratna's Updates
by Kaori Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:47 am





Our button


All other rights go to Naruto© Creator: Masashi Kishimoto

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Ooc Area » Ooc Area » Blackmail

Blackmail

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Blackmail on Sun Jul 13, 2014 9:30 pm

Well i noticed this site dosent have one of these, and it is very needed for some of the stuff i see in the chatbox. So every time you see some fucked up shit or just outright funny shit in the cbox copy and past or screen shot it and post it here in this topic so everyone can get a laugh. Ill start it off


[11:10:34] Jabo : Taliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim

[11:11:33] Talim : Jabo ^-^

[11:12:32] Jabo : Can I lay on you or nah QQ

[11:13:38] Jabo : I needz a human pillow

[11:18:39] Talim : I guess so o.o

[11:19:48] Talim : hello?

[11:21:55] * Talim presses her breasts into jabo's face to get his attention

[11:24:37] Talim :

[11:25:40] Elendril joined the chat on Sun 13 Jul - 11:25

[11:26:11] Talim : :< I killed jabo

[11:26:17] Elendril : What did i walk in on

View user profile

2 Re: Blackmail on Mon Jul 14, 2014 3:19 am

V

avatar
Konoha Jounin
Konoha Jounin
Oi.....

http://www.narutonexusrp.com/t1908p15-funny-chat-moments

For funnies


_________________

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

 » Ooc Area » Ooc Area » Blackmail

Similar topics

-

» Blackmail
» BLACKMAIL!

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum