Log in

I forgot my password






ADMINISTRATORS
Admin Joker Joker

Latest topics

» Uzushiogakure Info/Roster
by Kaori Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:03 am

» Uzushiogakure Village Info
by Kaori Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:59 pm

» Beta Patch #5
by NN Admin Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:06 am

» [3] By Virtue and Vice
by NN Admin Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:03 am

» Musssashi, Akuma (Finished)
by Kaori Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:17 am

» Pledge
by Guest Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:25 am

» BLOOD NOIR: an original fantasy animanga roleplay
by Guest Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:29 am

Kusagakure
Yumegakure
Uzushiogakure
Hoshigakure
Takigakure




Our button


All other rights go to Naruto© Creator: Masashi Kishimoto

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Ooc Area » Ooc Area » Blackmail

Blackmail

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Blackmail on Sun Jul 13, 2014 9:30 pm

Well i noticed this site dosent have one of these, and it is very needed for some of the stuff i see in the chatbox. So every time you see some fucked up shit or just outright funny shit in the cbox copy and past or screen shot it and post it here in this topic so everyone can get a laugh. Ill start it off


[11:10:34] Jabo : Taliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim

[11:11:33] Talim : Jabo ^-^

[11:12:32] Jabo : Can I lay on you or nah QQ

[11:13:38] Jabo : I needz a human pillow

[11:18:39] Talim : I guess so o.o

[11:19:48] Talim : hello?

[11:21:55] * Talim presses her breasts into jabo's face to get his attention

[11:24:37] Talim :

[11:25:40] Elendril joined the chat on Sun 13 Jul - 11:25

[11:26:11] Talim : :< I killed jabo

[11:26:17] Elendril : What did i walk in on

View user profile

2 Re: Blackmail on Mon Jul 14, 2014 3:19 am

V

avatar
Konoha Jounin
Konoha Jounin
Oi.....

http://www.narutonexusrp.com/t1908p15-funny-chat-moments

For funnies


_________________

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

 » Ooc Area » Ooc Area » Blackmail

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum