Log in

I forgot my password






ADMINISTRATORS
Admin Joker Joker

Latest topics

» Test Stuff Test
by Temps Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:54 am

» Uzushiogakure Info/Roster
by Kaori Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:03 am

» Uzushiogakure Village Info
by Kaori Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:59 pm

» Beta Patch #5
by NN Admin Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:06 am

» [3] Specialty and Stat
by NN Admin Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:03 am

» Musssashi, Akuma (Finished)
by Kaori Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:17 am

» Pledge
by Guest Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:25 am

Kusagakure
Yumegakure
Uzushiogakure
Hoshigakure
Takigakure




Our button


All other rights go to Naruto© Creator: Masashi Kishimoto

You are not connected. Please login or register

We Out Where?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 We Out Where? on Mon Apr 10, 2017 8:11 am

I guess Sato is bringing this place back?


_________________

View user profile http://www.unknownlandsrp.com/

2 Re: We Out Where? on Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:46 pm

Maybe? Maybe Not?


_________________



Code:
[center][img]http://i74.servimg.com/u/f74/18/76/17/65/sato_a10.png[/img]
[color=#ff0000][i]Unless stated otherwise[/i][/color][/center]
View user profile http://www.narutonexusrp.com

3 Re: We Out Where? on Tue Apr 11, 2017 2:02 am

I just wanted to know. lol. Last time I did all of my apps again everything got archived and we got newer templates to use... again.


_________________

View user profile http://www.unknownlandsrp.com/

4 Re: We Out Where? on Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:14 am

Site isn't finished yet so I wouldn't make any apps right now.


_________________



Code:
[center][img]http://i74.servimg.com/u/f74/18/76/17/65/sato_a10.png[/img]
[color=#ff0000][i]Unless stated otherwise[/i][/color][/center]
View user profile http://www.narutonexusrp.com

5 Re: We Out Where? on Wed Apr 12, 2017 10:18 am

頑張ってください

View user profile

6 Re: We Out Where? on Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:41 am

Uchiha Sasuto

avatar
Konoha Chunin
Konoha Chunin
Good to be back.


_________________


input something snarky here
View user profile

7 Re: We Out Where? on Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:40 pm

Sad Cut's still banned from using the N word.

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum